Welcome to Jiangsu JiaChen Die casting machine manufacturing Co., ltd.
 

    Jiachen company insists on the combination of self-development and research, on the basis of introduction and absorbing the advanced technology from abroad.Jiachen successfully developed Two-plate high-speed die-casting machine and servo driving casting machine which obtained research achievement of Product Patent. It has a huge response in die-casting industry. Jiachen has developed and researched the first die-casting machine in domestic casting industry in the second half of 2013 year and we applied for the patent. The first domestic set of large type 2500tons die casting machine was self-developed by us, and it was delivered to customer into mass production smoothly in the first half of 2017 year.

    Mission:Leading Chinese advanced casting technology and owner brand to international route,building global trading system, to be truly global corporation.

    Aim:Continuously strike to improve our product, we start from customer’s demand and turn to keep in pace with world to improve competitiveness of global customers.

    Field:Jiachen is always active at the creative and development leading edge of casting industry,and focus on developing the casting parts with advanced injection、locking die and control performance,which applies for auto car and motorcycle accessories(engine cylinder block、cylinder cap、gear case、chain door cover、wheel hub、dash board and so on ). electrical escalator pedal、road downlight、engineering light shell and other building materials.

    Know more >>

    Special electric control system

    Jiachen company insists on the combination of self-development and research, on the basis of introduction and absorbing the advanced technology from abroad.Jiachen successfully developed Two-plate high-speed die-casting machine and servo driving casting machine which obtained research achievement of Product Patent. It has a huge response in die-casting industry. Jiachen has developed and researched the first die-casting machine in domestic casting industry in the second half of 2013 year and we applied for the patent. The first domestic set of large type 2500tons die casting machine was self-developed by us, and it was delivered to customer into mass production smoothly in the first half of 2017 year.

    Special electric control system

    Company Profile

    Mission:Leading Chinese advanced casting technology and owner brand to international route,building global trading system, to be truly global corporation.

    Aim:Continuously strike to improve our product, we start from customer’s demand and turn to keep in pace with world to improve competitiveness of global customers.

    Field:Jiachen is always active at the creative and development leading edge of casting industry,and focus on developing the casting parts with advanced injection、locking die and control performance,which applies for auto car and motorcycle accessories(engine cylinder block、cylinder cap、gear case、chain door cover、wheel hub、dash board and so on ). electrical escalator pedal、road downlight、engineering light shell and other building materials.

江苏佳晨压铸机制造有限公司欢迎您!
 

    佳晨压铸在不断引进和吸收国外先进技术的基础上,坚持自主研发和产学研相结合,通过努力和巨大的研发投资,终于取得了较大的技术突破,于2013年下半年成功研发了首台国产两板式压铸机,并申请了专利。国内首台佳晨自主研发的大型2500吨两板压铸机,于2017年上半年交付客户顺利使用。

    使命:引领中国先进的压铸机技术和自主品牌走向国际化路线,建立全球经营贸易系统,成为真正走向国际世界化的企业。

    宗旨:江苏佳晨不断追求把产品做到精益求精,从客户需求出发,致力于将压铸机技术做到与世界同步,为提高全球客户竞争力不懈努力。

    服务领域:佳晨一直活跃于压铸机行业的创新开发前沿,专心研发出具先进的压射、锁模、控制性能的压铸件,适用于制造汽车及摩托车零部件(发动机缸体、气缸盖、变速箱体、链门罩、车轮毂、仪表板等)、电动扶手梯踏板、公路射灯、工程/家装照明灯壳、建材零件等各类大型压铸件产品。

    查看详情 >>

    产品部件

    佳晨压铸在不断引进和吸收国外先进技术的基础上,坚持自主研发和产学研相结合,通过努力和巨大的研发投资,终于取得了较大的技术突破,于2013年下半年成功研发了首台国产两板式压铸机,并申请了专利。国内首台佳晨自主研发的大型2500吨两板压铸机,于2017年上半年交付客户顺利使用。

    产品部件

    公司简介

    使命:引领中国先进的压铸机技术和自主品牌走向国际化路线,建立全球经营贸易系统,成为真正走向国际世界化的企业。

    宗旨:江苏佳晨不断追求把产品做到精益求精,从客户需求出发,致力于将压铸机技术做到与世界同步,为提高全球客户竞争力不懈努力。

    服务领域:佳晨一直活跃于压铸机行业的创新开发前沿,专心研发出具先进的压射、锁模、控制性能的压铸件,适用于制造汽车及摩托车零部件(发动机缸体、气缸盖、变速箱体、链门罩、车轮毂、仪表板等)、电动扶手梯踏板、公路射灯、工程/家装照明灯壳、建材零件等各类大型压铸件产品。